Annual Conference and AGM: ComBio2018

Join us at the International Convention Centre Sydney, September 23-26 for our 2018 conference and annual meeting… Read More

Michael McManus Award 2017: Ben Peters

We are pleased to announce the recipient of the Michael McManus award for Best Student Paper for 2017…
Read More

Roger Slack Award 2017: Kimberley Snowden

We are pleased to announce the recipient of the Roger Slack Award in Plant Biology for 2017
Read More

Annual Meeting ‘Plant Science Central’ 4-6 July, 2017

Join us at Massey University, Palmerston North, for this year’s joint annual meeting ‘Plant Science Central!’ Read More

Student Travel Award: International Phytophthora Conference

Our student member and international travel award recipient, Shannon Hunter recently attended the 8th Meeting of IUFRO Working Party 7.02.09: Phytophthora in Forests and Natural Ecosystems, held in Vietnam.
Read More