Officers

Officers

Dr Marian McKenzie : President
President
Dr Marian McKenzie
Plant And Food Research Palmerston North
Telephone: 06 355 6126
president@plantbiology.science.org.nz
Assoc. Professor David Burritt : Vice President/Treasurer
Vice President/Treasurer
Assoc. Professor David Burritt
University of Otago
Telephone: 03 479 9057
treasurer@plantbiology.science.org.nz
Assoc. Professor Rainer Hofmann : Immediate Past President
Immediate Past President
Assoc. Professor Rainer Hofmann
Lincoln University
Telephone: 03 423 0604
Rainer.Hofmann@lincoln.ac.nz
Dr Philippa Barrell : Council
Council
Dr Philippa Barrell
Plant and Food Research Canterbury
Telephone: 03 325 9530
Philippa.Barrell@plantandfood.co.nz
Dr Nick Albert : Council
Council
Dr Nick Albert
Plant and Food Research Palmerston North
Telephone: 06 355 6109
Nick.Albert@plantandfood.co.nz
Dr Chris Winefield : Council
Council
Dr Chris Winefield
Lincoln University
Telephone: 03 423 0630
Chris.Winefield@lincoln.ac.nz
Assoc. Professor Richard Macknight : Council
Council
Assoc. Professor Richard Macknight
University of Otago
Telephone: 03 479 5149
Richard.macknight@otago.ac.nz
Assoc. Professor Mike Clearwater : Council/Website Officer
Council/Website Officer
Assoc. Professor Mike Clearwater
University of Waikato
Telephone: 07 838 4613
mclearw@waikato.ac.nz