Officers

Officers

Dr Marian McKenzie : President
President
Dr Marian McKenzie
Plant And Food Research Palmerston North
Telephone: 06 355 6126
president@plantbiology.science.org.nz
Dr Ranjith Pathirana : Secretary
Secretary
Dr Ranjith Pathirana
Plant And Food Research Palmerston North
Telephone: +64 6 355 6169
ranjith.pathirana@plantandfood.co.nz
Assoc. Professor David Burritt : Vice President/Treasurer
Vice President/Treasurer
Assoc. Professor David Burritt
University of Otago
Telephone: 03 479 9057
treasurer@plantbiology.science.org.nz
Assoc. Professor Rainer Hofmann : Immediate Past President
Immediate Past President
Assoc. Professor Rainer Hofmann
Lincoln University
Telephone: 03 423 0604
Rainer.Hofmann@lincoln.ac.nz
Dr Jayanthi Nadarajan : Council
Council
Dr Jayanthi Nadarajan

Telephone:
Dr Nijat Imin : Council
Council
Dr Nijat Imin
University of Auckland
Telephone: +64 9 923 9061
nijat.imin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Nick Albert : Council
Council
Dr Nick Albert
Plant and Food Research Palmerston North
Telephone: 06 355 6109
Nick.Albert@plantandfood.co.nz
Assoc. Professor Richard Macknight : Council
Council
Assoc. Professor Richard Macknight
University of Otago
Telephone: 03 479 5149
Richard.macknight@otago.ac.nz
Assoc. Professor Mike Clearwater : Council/Website Officer
Council/Website Officer
Assoc. Professor Mike Clearwater
University of Waikato
Telephone: 07 838 4613
mclearw@waikato.ac.nz